Website designed, created and maintained by Janet Groome Handshake Computer Training
CHAIR Mr Anthony Peck, Wigthorpe Cottage, Wigthorpe, Worksop, Notts S81 8BT Telephone 01909 731415 SECRETARY Mrs Diane Wright 46 Bath Street Syston Leics LE7 1GB Telephone l01163 670540 TREASURER Mr Gordon McDougall, Park House, Top Road, Calow, Chesterfield, Derbyshire S44 5AF Telephone: 01246 230106 NATIONAL TRAINING & WEB SITE (non committee) Mrs. Janet Groome The Old Paddock, High Lane, Well, LN13 0ET Telephone 01507 462205 (answer phone if out) Please report any broken links etc. to this email address. YOUNG ARTS CO-ORDINATOR Mrs. Sue Punt Hawthorn House, London Lane Willoughby on the Wolds, Leics LE12 6SX Telephone 01509 889589 TRAILS OF DISCOVERY Gill Murphy 217 Windsor Road, Carlton in Lindrick, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, S81 9DH Telephone 01909 540506 HERITAGE VOLUNTEERS Mrs Hilary Olleson 538 Derby Rd. Nottingham NG7 2GY Telephone 01159 786495 AREA COORDINATOR FOR EDUCATION (ACE) Mrs Irene Milburn 46 Marlborough Court, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 6BY Telephone: 01162 498792 EM AREA SOCIETY ADVISOR Christine Sheardown email: (non- committee)
The Arts Society East Midlands